Spacer
Spacer

WHOLESALE

Wholesale is an essential part of our expansion strategy. Our international ambition has brought us to more than 550 multi-brand and department stores worldwide. If you want to be a part of the Essentiel Antwerp story, please contact one of our showrooms or agents.

WHOLESALE

Wholesale is an essential part of our expansion strategy. Our international ambition has brought us to more than 950 multi-brand and department stores worldwide. If you want to be a part of the Essentiel Antwerp story, please contact one of our showrooms or agents.

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

WHOLESALE

Wholesale is an essential part of our expansion strategy. Our international ambition has brought us to more than 950 multi-brand and department stores worldwide. If you want to be a part of the Essentiel Antwerp story, please contact one of our showrooms or agents.

Spacer

BELGIUM

ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Diane Peeters & Wendy Man
Arenbergstraat 21, 2000 Antwerp
Diane.Peeters@essentiel-antwerp.com
Wendy.Man@essentiel-antwerp.com
+32 (0)3 201 13 80

Spacer
Spacer

FRANCE & EXPORT

ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Laurence Margules
9 Rue Portefoin, 75993 Paris
Laurence.Margules@essentiel-antwerp.com
+33 (0)6 85 28 35 73

Spacer

UK & IRELAND

TCB AGENCY LONDON
Anaïs Pentelow-Smith
3 Eagle House
30 Eagle Wharf road, London N1 7EH
anais@tbcagencylondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 72 53 83 72

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND

ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Simone Freiburg
Simone.Freiburg@essentiel.be
+49 151 51572462

Spacer
Spacer

NETHERLANDS

ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Sophie Jansen
Arenbergstraat 21, 2000 Antwerp
Sophie.Jansen@essentiel-antwerp.com
+32 (0)3 201 13 80

Spacer

CHINA

MAG SHOWROOM
Valentina Craparo
Unit A & B, 32/F TML Tower
3 Hoi Shing Road Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong
craparo.valentina@magazzin.com
+852 3518 9812

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

RUSSIA & EASTERN EUROPE

STYLE COUNCIL SHOWROOM
Pascale Cools
Ripa di Porta Ticinese 111, 20143 Milan
info@stylecouncilshowroom.com
+39 02 58 316377

Spacer
Spacer

SPAIN

ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Kris Vogeleer
kris.vogeleer@essentiel-antwerp.com
+32 3 201 13 80

Spacer

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

H&B FASHION DISTRIBUTORS
Amelia Inglis
49-51 Stewart Street, Richmond, VIC 3121
amelia@hbfashion.com.au
+61 (0)3 9420 1500

Spacer

UK & IRELAND

TCB AGENCY LONDON
Anaïs Pentelow-Smith
3 Eagle House
30 Eagle Wharf road, London N1 7EH
anais@tbcagencylondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 72 53 83 72

Spacer

CHINA

MAG SHOWROOM
Valentina Craparo
Unit A & B, 32/F TML Tower
3 Hoi Shing Road Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong
craparo.valentina@magazzin.com
+852 3518 9812

Spacer
Spacer

ITALY

DMVB
Maria Vittoria Barziv
Via Carlo Poma 36/38, 20129 Milan
commerciale@dmvb.it
+39 (0)2 76 31 79 93
+39 (0)2 76 39 55 51

ROBERTO COMANDINI STUDIO S.R.L.
Roberto Comandini
Via di Quarto Peperino 34/36, 00188 Roma
roberto@robertocomandinistudio.com
+39 (0)6 79 17 38
+39 (0)6 69 92 33 86

Spacer
Spacer

USA

10ELEVEN SHOWROOM NY
Corrie Desmuke
80 West 40th Street, 4th floor
New York City, NY 10018
corrie@10eleven.com
+1 213 627 1641

10ELEVEN SHOWROOM LA
Sarah Stephens
135 East 9th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
sarah@10eleven.com
+1 213 627 1641

Spacer
Spacer

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

H&B FASHION DISTRIBUTORS
Amelia Inglis
49-51 Stewart Street, Richmond, VIC 3121
amelia@hbfashion.com.au
+61 (0)3 9420 1500

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

BECOME A PARTNER


If you are interested in expanding our image globally and spreading international brand awareness (as an agent, distributor, importer,..), please reach us at: wholesale@essentiel-antwerp.com and provide us with a presentation of your company including:

  • a brief business plan (number of customers, average order)
  • past sales history for similar collections
  • other brands that you represented and the form of partnership
  • information on the local market, based on your knowledge and experience
  • possible or ideal distribution channels on your local market
  • your perceived positioning of Essentiel Antwerp on your local market (price and style levels)
  • any other information you would like us to know