Wholesale

WHOLESALE

YOU ARE ESSENTIEL ANTWERP

Wholesale is an essential part of our expansion strategy. Our international ambition has brought us to more than 950 multi-brand and department stores worldwide. If you want to be a part of the Essentiel Antwerp story, please contact one of our showrooms or agents;

 

AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND | WOMEN & MEN

  ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
  Sabine Lischka & Anna Hammer
  Cecilienallee 15
  40474 Düsseldorf
  Sabine.Lischka@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Anna.Hammer@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Tel: +49 172 88 00 884

BELGIUM | WOMEN

  ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
  Diane Peeters & Wendy Man
  Arenbergstraat 21
  2000 Antwerp, Belgium
  Diane.Peeters@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Wendy.Man@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Tel: +32 (0)3 201 13 80

 

BENELUX | MEN

  ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
  Kurt De Leeuw
  Arenbergstraat 21
  2000 Antwerp, Belgium
  Kurt.DeLeeuw@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Tel: +32 (0)3 201 13 80

 

CANADA | WOMEN

  WILSHIRE FASHION
  Sheryl Rosen
  155, Beaubien Street West
  Montreal, Québec, H2V 1C5 Canada
  sheryl@wilshire.ca
  Tel: +1 514 849 6011 (ext. 234)

 

FRANCE | WOMEN & MEN

  ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
  Laurence Margules
  Rue Cambon 4
  75001 Paris
  Laurence.Margules@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Tel: +33 6 85 28 35 73

 

ITALY | WOMEN

  DMVB
  Maria Vittoria Barziv
  Via Vivaio 24
  20122 Milan
  showroom@dmvb.it
  Tel: +39 (0)2 76317993

 

  STUDIO DUE FASHION
  Roberto Commandini
  Via Ferdinando di Savoia 3
  00196 Rome
  roberto@studioduefashion.com
  Tel: +39 339 5362265

 

NETHERLANDS & EXPORT | WOMEN

  ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
  Sophie Jansen
  Arenbergstraat 21
  2000 Antwerp, Belgium
  Sophie.Jansen@essentiel-antwerp.com
  Tel: +32 (0)3 201 13 80

 

SPAIN | WOMEN

  ACON100CIA SHOWROOM
  Shona Golding
  c/ Covarrubias, 11° piso
  28010 Madrid
  shona@acon100cia.com
  Tel: +34 913 107 219

 

UK | WOMEN

  LUCY WERNICK FASHION AGENCY
  Lucy Wernick
  11 Bowling Green Lane
  Clerkenwell - London EC1R 0BG
  Lucy@lwfa.co.uk
  Tel: +44 (0) 20 75808644

 

 

BECOME A PARTNER

If you are interested in expanding our image globally and spreading international brand awareness (as an agent, distributor, importer,..),
please reach us at wholesale@essentiel-antwerp.com and provide us with a presentation of your company including;

  • a brief business plan (number of customers, average order)
  • past sales history for similar collections
  • other brands that you represented and the form of partnership
  • information on the local market, based on your knowledge and experience
  • possible or ideal distribution channels on your local market
  • your perceived positioning of Essentiel Antwerp on your local market (price and style levels)
  • any other information you would like us to know